+31 74 2555 713 info@sintecs.nl


+31 74 2555 713


Our experts

Sintecs employs real experts, each in their own area of expertise. We have a close team with a down-to-earth attitude

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact one of our employees by telephone or e-mail.

who are we?

Our group of professionals

Hans Klos


Asker Bazen

Managing Director

Robert Haven

Manager Operations

Tom Berends


Ivo de Jonge

Sales Manager

Henk Mengerink

PCB Layout Engineer (lead)

Arne Maathuis

Hardware Engineer

Annemarie Feddes

Sales Manager

Evert Pap

Embedded Architect

Vera Hooijsma

HR & Marketing employee

Kris Boxem

PCB Layout Engineer

Arjan Timmer

Analysis Engineer

Marcin Kuchta

Hardware Engineer

Joris van Vossen

Software Engineer

Wouter Stapper

Analysis Engineer

Sara San Luis Acevedo

Team Lead Engineering

Lesley Snijder

PCB Layout Engineer

Bryan Goossink

Project Manager Library

Marcel Charpentier

PCB Layout Engineer

Melvin Mengerink

Analysis Engineer

Michel Veldkamp

Sales & Relationship Manager

Rik Bos

Library Engineer

Benno Koerselman

PCB Layout Engineer

Richard ten Hoor

PCB Layout Engineer

Sake Kroondijk

Hardware Engineer

Aksana Lis

Administrative Assistant

Dennis de Vries

Quality Coordinator

Remco Kuipers

Hardware Engineer